More adventures at Le Cordon Bleu

Last time we spoke about my pâtisserie course at Le Cordon Bleu I was saying goodbye. The basic course was over and I really did think that I was done. Fast forward a couple of months and I’m midway through the intermediate level – what can I say, it was just too soon to leave. The learning curve has been steep but I’m loving my new set of skills and the creative challenges that the term is throwing at me. So I thought I’d show you guys what I’ve been up to back at school with a gallery of goodies. Special mention must go to my step palette knife who has become my best friend of late, he’s called Walter and he rules.

Click on the images below for a larger view and to launch the gallery

Leave a Reply

