Adventures in pastry at Le Cordon Bleu

I can’t quite believe it but I am already four weeks into my pâtisserie course at Le Cordon Bleu – I seem to have somehow lost July in a sea of pastry cream! The weeks have flown by and I now spend my days trussed up in my chef’s whites, learning the very best French techniques and tips from a team of wonderful chefs. I’ve also made a fabulous bunch of friends, collectively known as the Bad Ass Bakers, and one of our intrepid group, Erin, is blogging about these wonderfully crazy weeks at school – take a look at here blog here. I thought I’d put together a gallery of all of my fabulously French creations as a record of what I’m learning and so that you guys can take a look, so, voila, hope you like them!

(Click here to see more of my Cordon Bleu creations)

2 thoughts on “Adventures in pastry at Le Cordon Bleu

Leave a Reply

